SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS

TO MAKE DIGITAL CHANGE A SUCCESS STORY

We provide software solutions for companies aiming to transform the future business rather than just waiting for changes to happen.

Gesundheitszustand abfragen vor Akkreditierung_2935x1756

TICKETING

Events with a well-planned security concept

Future event management requires innovative ways to manage admission to events. Benefit from our new ticketing solutions to ensure an effective security concept for your event.

Digitales Corona Gästebuch

DIGITAL CORONA GUEST BOOK

Manage your guest book with WhatsApp

Our digital guest book helps restaurateurs, hoteliers, or other events organizers to collect customer data in a data protection compliant manner – without the need to install additional applications on smartphones, thus reducing paper work and waste. Get to know our innovative registration solution and optimize your workflow.


“We had been looking for a registration system since early summer and found a nimble & highly convenient solution with our long-term technology partner mtms.”

Martin Ebster, Managing Director Tourism Association St. Anton am Arlberg

READ MORE

Ticketing - Mobile Ticket

TICKETING

Putting your event in the spotlight

Ticketorganizer opens all doors for you – no matter how demanding your event is. From ticketing & accreditations, guest list management, admission systems to hospitality management – ticketorganizer has all features you need to organize your event in one place.

ACCREDITATION

Safety and control at the event

Increase security and convenience for your guests and employees with professional access management. Ticketorganizer’s accreditation allows you to plan, organize and control all groups of people, zones and movement flow easily and reliably.

Facebook Messenger_3967x2635

MESSAGING

Personal customer communication via messenger services

With our messaging service, you bundle your WhatsApp, SMS, Facebook, Telegram, Signal, and Twitter messages centrally via a single messaging platform. In addition, numerous features such as chatbots, segmentation, or email forwarding make communication with your customers a whole lot easier.

EVENT- UND MESSAGINGLÖSUNGEN

MIT DENEN DIGITALER WANDEL GELINGT.

Für Unternehmen, die die Zukunft nicht einfach abwarten, sondern Veränderung positiv gestalten.

Digitales Corona Gästebuch

MESSAGING

Mit WhatsApp Ihr Gästebuch verwalten

Unser digitales Gästebuch hilft Gastronomen sowie Hoteliers Kundendaten Datenschutz konform zu sammeln – und das ohne Installation von zusätzlichen Applikationen am Smartphone oder unnötigen Papiermüll. Lernen Sie unsere innovative Registrierungslösung kennen und reduzieren Sie interne Aufwände auf ein Minimum.

Gesundheitszustand abfragen vor Akkreditierung_2935x1756

TICKETING

Events mit durchdachtem Sicherheitskonzept

Um Veranstaltungen zukünftig zu organisieren, braucht es neue Möglichkeiten für Veranstalter um den Zutritt zu managen. Nutzen Sie unsere neuen Veranstaltungslösungen um Ihr Event mit einem effektiven Sicherheitskonzept durchführen zu können.


“Wir waren schon seit Frühsommer auf der Suche nach einem Registrierungssystem und haben bei unserem langjährigen Technologiepartner mtms eine schlanke und sehr unkomplizierte Lösung gefunden…”

Martin Ebster, Geschäftsführer Tourismusverband St. Anton am Arlberg

WEITERLESEN

BEREIT FÜR NEUE WEGE?

Innovation bedeutet, aus bestehenden Routinen und Verhaltensmustern auszubrechen und zum richtigen Zeitpunkt neue Wege zu gehen – digitale Wege. Dieser Philosophie folgen wir bei mtms Solutions sowohl im Ticketing als auch im Messaging.
Verschaffen Sie sich einen Überblick über unsere Produkte, lernen Sie unser Team kennen und werden Sie einer von über 1.000 glücklichen Unternehmenskunden.

Ticketing - Mobile Ticket

TICKETING

Ihr Event ins richtige Rampenlicht rücken

Mit ticketorganizer stehen Ihnen in der Veranstaltungsorganisation alle Türen offen – ganz egal wie anspruchsvoll Ihr Event ist. Vom Ticketing & Akkreditierungen über Gästelistenmanagement und Zutrittssysteme bis hin zum Hospitalitymanagement finden Sie bei uns alle Features um Ihr Event aus einem Guss zu organisieren.

Facebook Messenger_3967x2635

MESSAGING

Persönliche Kundenkommunikation über Messengerdienste

Mit unserem Messaging-Service bündeln Sie Ihre WhatsApp, SMS, Facebook, Telegram, Signal und Twitter Nachrichten zentral über eine einzige Nachrichtenplattform. Zusätzlich vereinfachen Ihnen zahlreiche Features wie Chatbots, Segmentierungen oder E-Mail-Weiterleitungen die Kommunikation mit Ihren Kunden erheblich.